The Harford Award

The Harford Award, presented by the Harford County Chamber of Commerce, recognizes and honors businesses or organizations each year that manifest a strong commitment to the Harford County business community. Recipients of this distinguished honor are chosen through a nomination process focused on business growth, increased employment, service to the community, unique and creative business strategies, technology innovation, support of public and private education, and a drive to enhance Harford County’s business climate.

Meet the 2022 Harford Award Recipients


The 2022 Harford Award Recipients: 

Service: ADW Architectural Design Works

Non-Profit: Harford County Education Foundation

Hospitality & Tourism: MacGregor’s Restuarant

Manufacturing & Distribution: The Clorox Company

Retail: Skylight Creative Ideas

Andy Klein Legacy Award: Ron Filling & Fred Anderson


See previous Harford Award recipients here and learn their stories in these videos.