Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Harford County Chamber of Commerce is made up of members who serve terms of office from one to three years. Duties of Board members include participation in the development and implementation of Chamber policy; actively supporting the Chamber as well as its programs and activities; serving on standing committees; attending Board meetings; assisting Chamber officers and committees; and serving as an officer if nominated.

The Board is also responsible for the overall operation of the Chamber. In this capacity, they develop short and long range plans, study and address any issues, develop and review the annual budget, and monitor the work of the Chamber staff.

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Mary Ann BogartyJarrettsville Federal Savings & Loan, Chair

Lee Tayson, Comparion Insurance Agency , Immediate Past Chair

Brianne Baccaro NorrisWeyrich, Cronin, & Sorra, Chair-Elect

Chris StoneE-Moxie, Vice-Chair of Finance

Monica WorrellAPG Federal Credit Union, Vice-Chair of Administration


Josh NelsonChesapeake Environmental Management

Mike RaySURVICE Engineering


Chad ArringtonThe Kelly Group

Dr. Sean BulsonHarford County Public Schools

Anthony DiPaula, DiPaula Law

Dr. Theresa Felder, Harford Community College

Terry GrantKatz Abosch

Andy GuckertM&T Bank

Mary Hastler, Harford County Public Library

Meghan JackMedstar Health

Sarah Karantonis, University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health

Mike MaxwellMAXED OUT Home Group

Karen Holt, Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development

Eric Rebbert, Peak Partners

Dytonia ReedBaltimore Gas & Electric

Matthew ScalesVisit Harford

Robert WehlandFreedom Federal Credit Union